EXECUTIVE OFFICE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 

KEN MAAZ            

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1120

Kmaaz@ashleyhousekids.com

 

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

MIKE PUGSLEY

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1109

Mike@ashleyhousekids.com

SOCIAL WORK

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAM SERVICES

DEBORAH LAMBERT      

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1113

Dlambert@ashleyhousekids.com

CLIENT ADVOCATE

JULIANNA ALLISON - Enumclaw & Olympia   

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1114

Jallison@ashleyhousekids.com

SOCIAL WORKER

LAUREN WASHINGTON      

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1115

Lwashington@ashleyhousekids.com

 

BT COORDINATOR

ERIN PANKEY

Phone: 253-533-9050 Ext. 1116

Epankey@ashleyhousekids.com

CLINICAL

DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES 

ERICA PERNELA             

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1105

Cherkomer@AshleyHousekids.com

 

CLINICAL MANAGER

CHRIS CRABB - Kent & Enumclaw               

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1106

Ccrabb@AshleyHousekids.com

 

CLINICAL MANAGER

GAILENE MAST - BrownsPoint & Olympia              

Phone:253.533.9050 Ext. 1107

Erica@AshleyHousekids.com

CLINICAL TRAINER

CINDY JONES                 

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1108

Cjones@ashleyhousekids.com

CLINICAL MANAGEMENT SUPPORT NURSE

ERNEST SCHOLL            

Phone:253.533.9050 Ext. 1118

Escholl@AshleyHousekids.com

HOUSE SUPERVISOR

CAROL JACKSON - Edgewood              

Phone:253.533.9050 Ext. 1119

Cjackson@AshleyHousekids.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR

MARK SCHINDLER       

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1102

Mschindler@AshleyHouseKids.com

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT

JASMINE CAREY       

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1103

Jcarey@ashleyhousekids.com

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT

CARMEN SMITH       

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1104

Csmith@AshleyHouseKids.com

MAINTENANCE 

MAINTENANCE 

JEFF STONE              

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1117

Jeff@ashleyhousekids.com

MAINTENANCE 

DARRELL OWEN

Phone:253-740-3286 Ext. 1117

Dowens@asheyhousekids.com

SCHEDULING

SCHEDULING COORDINATOR

KARNA LOVE

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1110

Klove@ashleyhousekids.com

ACCOUNTING/PAYROLL

CONTROLLER

MICHAELA GOULD

Phone:253.533.9050 Ext. 1111

Michaela@AshleyHouseKids.com

 

CONTROLLER - ELECT

SARA EDWARDS

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1112

Sedwards@ashleyhousekids.com

BILLING & AR COORDINATOR

NICOLE FORSYTHE

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1122

Nforsythe@ashleyhousekids.com

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

AMY PAYAYO

Phone:253-533-9050 Ext. 1119

Apayayo@ashleyhousekids.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Federal Way, Washington

© 2017 Ashley House - Website created by Carmen Smith